2.

Sep. 18th, 2010 08:09 pm
seeitbloom: black and white; person's face resting in her hands, and the face is blended with a skull image (Default)
[personal profile] seeitbloom



! ICON NUMBERS ARE ABOVE THE ICONS.
! ARTIST NAMES ARE IN MOST OF THE FILE NAMES.
! CREDIT THE ARTISTS NEXT TO THE ICONS IN YOUR USERPICS.

1-3: art by Julien Chaves - http://julienchaves1.free.fr/
4-24: art by Krista Huot - http://www.kristahuot.com/
25: art by Lindsey Carr - http://pickle-town.typepad.com/lindsey_carr/
26 - 35: art by Michael Whelan - http://www.michaelwhelan.com/
36 - 47: art by Mike Worrall - http://www.mikeworrall.com/
48 - 64: art by Ruben Ireland - http://rubenireland.co.uk/
65: art by Sam Weber - http://sampaints.com/
66: art by Sandra Yagi - http://www.sandrayagi.artspan.com/
67 - 74: art by Tomer Hanuka - http://www.thanuka.com/
75 - 90: art by Tom Bagshaw - http://www.mostlywanted.com/
91: not entirely sure x: - ignore the name in the file; I think that was a mistake
92 - 94: art by Ton Haring - http://www.tonharing.nl/

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
31 32 33 34 35 36
37 38 39 40 41 42
43 44 45 46 47 48
49 50 51 52 53 54
55 56 57 58 59 60
61 62 63 64 65 66
67 68 69 70 71 72
73 74 75 76 77 78
79 80 81 82 83 84
85 86 87 88 89 90
91 92 93 94
From:
Anonymous
OpenID
Identity URL: 
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.

Profile

seeitbloom: black and white; person's face resting in her hands, and the face is blended with a skull image (Default)
standing on a sea cliff, howling at the moon...

November 2010

S M T W T F S
 123 456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Style Credit

  • Style: Turtle for Ciel by nornoriel

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 25th, 2017 06:53 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios